Kingsmill Community
KINGSMILL COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 
Our standing committees are comprised of talented residents whose skills are invaluable. Each committee focuses on a different area; however, together the committees help to ensure that KCSA's day-to-day operations run smoothly!  KCSA is so appreciative of these members and the voluntary contributions they make to their committee and community!
 
If you are interested in joining a committee, please submit a Statement of Interest to the KCSA office.
 
            BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE  
            Ronald Lynde, Committee Chair
(757) 329-3945
lynde@cox.net
            Carolyn Davis, Vice-Chair
(757) 645-5579
cjkleopfer@gmail.com
            Robert Buenting, Jr., Resident Member
(703) 216-0246
buentingjr@gmail.com
            Diane Burgraff, Resident Member
(757) 253-5823
dmburgraff@outlook.com
            Kevin Campbell, Resident Member
(757) 903-4770
krcva1@gmail.com
            Craig Conway, Resident Member
c2fge@aol.com
            Chuck Johnston, Resident Member
wahoobanker@gmail.com
            David Karish, Resident Member
dkarish3@verizon.net
            Peter Rapuzzi, Resident Member
(757) 229-2309
prapuzzi@cox.net
 
            Sal Trifiletti, Resident Member
(631) 988-5346
strifile4@yahoo.com
            John Williams, Resident Member
(757) 221-0884
jonwill1@aol.com
            BUILDINGS & GROUNDS COMMITTEE
            Alfred Jaroszewicz, Committee Chair
(757) 645-5935
alandlenore@gmail.com
            Damarius Marion, Vice-Chair
(757) 221-0884
(757) 345-8704
damariust@aol.com
            Marie Blough, Resident Member
(757) 221-7151
mtblough@aol.com
            Ed English, Resident Member
(757) 565-4430
aenglish5@cox.net
            Mary Ann Gaskins, Resident Member
(757) 220-0683
magaskins2@verizon.net
            Jim Kirkland, Recording Secretary/KCSA Operations Manager
(757) 345-0925
jkirkland@kingsmillcommunity.org
            Judith Luek, Resident Member
(757) 258-2461
shjkleul@juno.com
            Bruce Wilms, Resident Member
 
(757) 229-6251
sjwilm@wm.edu
            COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
            Brandyn Baty, Committee Chair
(415) 518-1165
brandynbaty@hotmail.com
            Jerry Clark, Recording Secretary
(757) 570-5240
jerrclark@me.com
            Francis Giknis, Resident Member
(404) 909-2370
francisgiknis@gmail.com
            Anne Lamar, Editor
(757) 808-6128
alsbakerboys@gmail.com
            Mary Sablan, Resident Member
(860) 713-8646
mbsablan3@gmail.com
            Charity Sheehy, KCSA Communications Coordinator
(757) 345-0852
csheehy@kingsmillcommunity.org
            ENVIRONMENTAL PRESERVATION BOARD
            Carol Ball, Resident Member
(757) 810-4239
cball1221@gmail.com
 
            Daniel Bauserman, Resident Member
(757) 274-8588
dbauserman@mac.com
            Peyton Bright, Appointed Member  pbright@guernseytingle.com
            Ed Connors, KCSA Board Liaison
(757) 345-5994
ed.connors579@gmail.com
            Chelsea Freeman, KCSA EPB Coordinator
(757) 603-6016
cfreeman@kingsmillcommunity.org
            Mike Kettering, Resident Member
(757) 903-4387
kettering2@cox.net
            Susan Mowrey, Resident Member
(713) 560-4437
susmwr@aol.com
            Raymond (Ray) Shea, Resident Member
(703) 915-4107
rayshea356@icloud.com
            Susan Sickal, Board Chair (non-voting)
(757) 603-6015
ssickal@kingsmillcommunity.org
            Shirley Vierheller, Resident Member
(757) 253-1030
auntshirl12@hotmail.com
            Mark Wenger, Resident Member
(757) 645-6700
swfl1951@gmail.com
            GOOD NEIGHBOR COMMITTEE
            Lois Polifka, Committee Chair
(757) 903-6507
lep23185@verizon.net
            Brandyn Baty, Resident Member
(415) 518-1165
brandynbaty@hotmail.com
            Bia Kylander, Resident Member
(757) 920-5982
bekdal46@gmail.com
            Chris Lafferty, Secretary
(757) 564-0532
laffertyce@cox.net
            Neva Lynde, Resident member
(757) 345-0181
neva.lynde@cox.net
            Jennifer Metcalf, Resident Member
(757) 345-6162
insideouttransformationllc@gmail.com
            Betsy Rossheim, Resident Member
(757) 229-1071
bjrossheim@cox.net
            LIFESTYLE COMMITTEE
            Mary Ann Sleece, Committee Chair
(973) 441-0879
msleece25@yahoo.com
            Aixa Aklan, Vice-Chair
(908) 310-6879
(757) 378-5407
aarulenz@verizon.net
            Linda Palatucci, Secretary
(856) 304-8279
lep0904@comcast.net
           
Vicki Forness, Resident Member
vlfbcjlrs@aol.com
            Debra Gibbons, Resident Member
(818) 207-4777
debra.olk@gmail.com
            Caroline Laur, Resident Member
(757) 645-02836
carolinelaur04@aol.com
            Roxzanne Meisner, Resident Member
(804) 898-2181
roxzanned@yahoo.com
            Susan Nelson, Resident Member
(757) 220-3251
tenisforus@aol.com
            Linda terBurg, Resident Member
(434) 247-9336
lindaterburg@gmail.com
            Carol Wills, Resident Member
(757) 876-2888
e.carol.wills@gmail.com
            PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE
            Dave McGinnis, Committee Chair
(757) 564-9790
davemcginnis1@cox.net
            Thomas Anderson, Resident Member
(802) 238-1308
tdaesq@comcast.net
            William Andrews III, Resident Member
(757) 345-3346
williamcandrews@gmail.com
            John Coates, Jr., Resident Member
(757)564-1298
ajcoates59@cox.net
            Pelham Felder V, Resident Member
(757) 570-7573
pfelderv@gmail.com
            Kim Gibbons, Resident Member
(805) 861-9566
kim.gibbons01@gmail.com
            James West, KMPD Chief of Police
(757) 603-6010
jwest@kingsmillpolice.org
            Roger Wolfe, Resident Member
(757) 220-5685
rwolfe@prodigy.net
            PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE
            Bill Kansier, Committee Chair
(757) 345-6976
(202) 441-7731
snowdancers@cox.net
            Gary Palmer, Vice-Chair
(757) 221-7083
(914) 523-8687
garyp208@verizon.net
            Patrick Alberti, Resident Member
(434) 409-9102
 
            Diane Burgraff, Resident Member
(757) 253-5823
dmburgraff@outlook.com
            Frank Dooley, Resident Member
(757) 220-0647
(757) 871-3069
hawkcwo@gmail.com
            Jim Kirkland, KCSA Operations Manager
(757) 345-0925
jkirkland@kingsmillcommunity.org
            Steve Luek, Resident Member
(757) 258-2461
shjkluek@juno.com
            Susan Sickal, KCSA Assistant Executive Director
(757) 603-6015
ssickal@kingsmillcommunity.org
            Elisabeth Tobin, Resident Member
(206) 251-6528
elisabetht4347@gmail.com
            STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE
            John Hudson, Committee Chair
(347) 385-5140
johnhudsoncpa@gmail.com
            Brandyn Baty
(415) 518-1165
brandynbaty@hotmail.com
            Ed Connors
(757) 345-5994
ed.connors579@gmail.com
            Ron Lynde
(757) 329-3945
lynde@cox.net
            Michael Pierce
(757) 253-1703
michael.pierce@kingsmill.com
            Susan Sickal, KCSA Assistant Executive Director
(757) 603-6015
ssickal@kingsmillcommunity.org