Kingsmill Community
KINGSMILL COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 
Our standing committees are comprised of talented residents whose skills are invaluable. Each committee focuses on a different area; however, together the committees help to ensure that KCSA's day-to-day operations run smoothly!  KCSA is so appreciative of these members and the voluntary contributions they make to their committee and community.
 
BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE  
Ronald Lynde, Committee Chair
(757) 345-0181
lynde@cox.net
Carolyn Davis, Vice-Chair
(757) 645-5579
cjkleopfer@gmail.com
Robert Buenting, Jr., Resident Member
(757) 564-7452
buentingjr@gmail.com
Diane Burgraff, Resident Member
(757) 253-5823
dmburgraff@outlook.com
Kevin Campbell, Resident Member
(757) 903-4770
krcva@msn.com
Donna Owens, KCSA Accountant
(757) 603-6012
dowens@kingsmillcommunity.org
Peter Rapuzzi, Resident Member
(757) 229-2309
prapuzzi@cox.net
 
Sal Trifiletti, Resident Member
(631) 988-5346
strifile4@yahoo.com
John Williams, Resident Member
(757) 221-0884
jonwill1@aol.com
BUILDING & GROUNDS COMMITTEE
Craig Burgraff, Committee Chair
(757) 253-5823
crburgraff@outlook.com
Alfred Jaroszewicz, Vice-Chair
(757) 229-6315
alandlenore@gmail.com
Marie Blough, Resident Member
(757) 221-7151
mtblough@aol.com
Mary Gaskins, Resident Member
(757) 220-0683
magaskins2@verizon.net
Jim Kirkland, Recording Secretary/KCSA Operations Manager
(757) 345-0925
jkirkland@kingsmillcommunity.org
Judith Luek, Resident Member
(757) 258-2461
shjkleul@juno.com
Bruce Wilms, Resident Member
 
(757) 229-6251
sjwilm@wm.edu
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Brandyn Baty, Committee Chair
(415) 518-1165
brandynbaty@hotmail.com
Patti Ettus, Vice-Chair
(757) 880-4171
pde911@aol.com
Jerry Clark, Recording Secretary
(757) 570-5240
jerrclark@me.com
Anne Lamar, Resident Member
(757) 808-6128
alsbakerboys@gmail.com
Mary Sablan, Resident Member No Contact Info
Charity Sheehy, KCSA Communications Coordinator
(757_ 345-0852
csheehy@kingsmillcommunity.org
ENVIRONMENTAL PRESERVATION BOARD
Susan Anton, Resident Member
(757) 719-9962
susananton@mac.com
Mark Jakobowski, Vice-Chair
(757) 206-1055
mmjakobowski@gmail.com
Dorothy Jones, KCSA EPB Coordinator
(757) 603-6016
djones@kingsmillcommunity.org
Raymond (Ray) Shea, Resident Member
(703) 915-4107
rmshea@hotmail.com
Shirley Vierheller, Resident Member
(757) 253-1030
auntshirl12@hotmail.com
GOOD NEIGHBOR COMMITTEE
Lois Polifka, Committee Chair
(757) 903-6507
lep23185@verizon.net
Betty Hudson, Vice-Chair rev.bettyhudson@gmail.com
Patti Ettus, Resident Member
(757) 880-4171
pde911@aol.com
Chris Lafferty, Secretary
(757) 564-0532
laffertyce@cox.net
Neva Lynde, Resident member
(757) 345-0181
neva.lynde@cox.net
Jennifer Metcalf, Resident Member
(757) 345-6162
insideouttransformationllc@gmail.com
Betsy Rossheim, Resident Member
(757) 229-1071
bjrossheim@cox.net
LIFESTYLE COMMITTEE
Mary Ann Sleece, Committee Chair
(973) 441-0879
msleece25@yahoo.com
Aixa Aklan, Vice-Chair/Secretary
(908) 310-6879
(757) 378-5407
aarulenz@verizon.net
Karen Brown, Resident Member
(239) 777-9899
karenhartmanbrown@gmail.com
Debra Gibbons, Resident Member
(818) 207-4777
debra.olk@gmail.com
Sheila Lynch, KCSA Lifestyle Director
(757) 603-6018
slynch@kingsmillcommunity.org
Roxzanne Meisner, Resident Member
(804) 898-2181
roxzanned@yahoo.com
Susan Nelson, Resident Member
(757) 220-3251
tenisforus@aol.com
Sallie Wyatt, Resident Member
(757) 564-1166
sallie.wyatt@gmail.com
PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE
Edward Connors, Committee Chair
(757) 345-5994
ed.connors579@gmail.com
Dave McGinnis, Vice-Chair
(757) 564-9790
davemcginnis1@cox.net
Thomas Anderson, Resident Member
(802) 238-1308
tdaesq@comcast.net
William Andrews III, Resident Member
(757) 345-3346
williamcandrews@gmail.com
John Coates, Jr., Resident Member
(757)564-1298
ajcoates59@cox.net
Kendall Driscoll, KMPD Safety Coordinator
(757) 603-6007
kdriscoll@kingsmillpolice.org
Pelham Felder V, Resident Member
(757) 570-7573
pfelderv@gmail.com
Kim Gibbons, Resident Member
(805) 861-9566
kim.gibbons01@gmail.com
Gerald Hanley, Resident Member
(757)564-7824
gbhan@aol.com
James West, KMPD Chief of Police
(757) 603-6010
jwest@kingsmillpolice.org
Roger Wolfe, Resident Member
(757) 220-5685
rwolfe@prodigy.net
PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE
Gerry Hanley, Committee Chair
(757) 564-7824
gbhan@aol.com
Gary Palmer, Vice-Chair
(757) 221-7083
(914) 523-8687
garyp208@verizon.net
Patrick Alberti, Resident Member
(434) 409-9102
 
Diane Burgraff, Secretary
(757) 253-5823
dmburgraff@outlook.com
Frank Dooley, Resident Member
(757) 220-0647
(757) 871-3069
hawkcwo@gmail.com
Bill Kansier, Resident Member
(757) 345-6976
(202) 441-7731
snowdancers@cox.net
Jim Kirkland, KCSA Operations Manager
(757) 345-0925
jkirkland@kingsmillcommunity.org
Steve Luek, Resident Member
(757) 258-2461
shjkluek@juno.com
Susan Sickal, KCSA Assistant Executive Director
(757) 603-6015
ssickal@kingsmillcommunity.org
STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE
Edward Connors, Public Safety
(757) 345-5994
ed.connors579@gmail.com
Carlos Garcia, Technology cgjryp@outlook.com   
John Hudson, Committee Chair
(347) 385-5140
johnhudsoncpa@gmail.com
William Kansier, Public Works (202-441-7731
Peter Rapuzzi, Budget & Finance prapuzzi@cox.net
Susan Sickal, KCSA Assistant Executive Director
(757) 603-6015
ssickal@kingsmillcommunity.org
Sallie Wyatt, Lifestyle salliewyatt@gmail.com
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE
Dale Church, Recording Secretary
(703) 628-6678
legaldale@aol.com
Carlos Garcia, Jr., Committee Chair cgjryp@outlook.com 
Mark Jordan, Resident Member (919) 607-3263
Duncan Ritchie, Resident Member
(757) 585-3862
gerdandduncan@verizon.net
Bill Sanders, Vice-Chair
(757) 220-4248
sanderskw73@gmail.com
Charity Sheehy, KCSA Communications Coordinator
(757) 345-0852
csheehy@kingsmillcommunity.org