Property Management Staff & KMPD
   
 

Kingsmill Community Services Association
300 McLaws Circle, Suite. 106
P.O. Box 348
Williamsburg, VA 23187
Phone Number: 757-645-3454
Fax Number: 757-603-6005

FRONT OFFICE
Hallie Olson
757-645-3454
holson@kingsmillcommunity.org 


DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
Timothy O’Connor
Executive Director Operations and Community Services
757-603-6019
toconnor@kingsmillcommunity.org

Mona King
Administrative Assistant
757-603-6013
mking@kingsmillcommunity.org


COMMUNITY OPERATIONS OFFICE
Susan Sickal
Property Manager
757-603-6015
ssickal@kingsmillcommunity.org 

Ilia Passabet
Community Admin Coordinator
757-603-6017
ipassabet@kingsmillcommunity.org 
 
Jessica Starr
Communications Coordinator
757-603-6018
jstarr@kingsmillcommunity.org

Jim Kirkland
Operations Manager
757-208-0964
jkirkland@kingsmillcommunity.org

 
ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Kathy Borchert
757-603-6012
kborchert@kingsmillcommunity.org 


ENVIRONMENTAL PRESERVATION BOARD (EPB)
Dorothy Jones
EPB Coordinator
603-6016
djones@kingsmillcommunity.org


COVENANT ENFORCEMENT OFFICE
Lynne Jakobowski
Community Standards Coordinator
603-6011
ljakobowski@kingsmillcommunity.org

LIFESTYLE
Lynn Schlesinger
Lifestyle Director
757-208-0964
lschlesinger@kingsmillcommunity.org


MAINTENANCE
Barry Tait and Leland Waltrip
KCSA Maintenance
757-645-3454


KINGSMILL POLICE DEPARTMENT

300 McLaws Circle, Suite. 106
Fax: 1-757-345-3674

Dispatch Mounts Bay Road
Emergency
: 757-345-2223
Guest and Visitor Clearance/Information
: 757-603-6000

Jim West
Chief of Police
757-603-6000
jwest@kingsmillpolice.org

Joyce Champion
KMPD Administration
757-603-6000
jchampion@kingsmillpolice.org

Larry McAndrews
Safety Coordinator
757-603-6007
lmcandrews@kingsmillcommunity.org



 

 
 Property Management Staff & KMPD
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

Copyright © 1998-2014 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Neighborhood Websites by AtHomeNet